HUFFLEPUFF
{ wear }
Treat Youself, Love Yourself



Treat Youself, Love Yourself

Hi! I'm Natasha and today's going to be a great day because everyday's a great day. I love bands, books, positivity, and you!


»
The Amnesia video drops on July 31st at...

hotdamn5sos:

This SHOULD be accurate, based on all of my googling and GMT/BST research. The music video drops July 31st at 9pm GMT time, which is:

  • USA PST: 2pm
  • USA MST: 3pm
  • USA CST/Bogota, Columbia: 4pm
  • USA EST: 5pm
  • UK: 10pm
  • Paris/most of Europe: 11pm
  • New Delhi: 2:30am
  • Perth: 5am…

spoken-not-written:

don’t stop vs. she looks so perfect


Being swarmed by hundreds of fans at Sirius Radio in NYC - April 22, 2014

Being swarmed by hundreds of fans at Sirius Radio in NYC - April 22, 2014


ryanseacrest: Hanging out with @5sos minus 1sos

ryanseacrestHanging out with minus 1sos

suspiciousmilk:

does anyone want to be my virtual sugardaddy and buy me things online for literally nothing in return???

sleepingwiththekings:

Jenna ♥

sleepingwiththekings:

Jenna ♥

I think I cracked it guys.

I think I cracked it guys.

+

mukenope:

x

tonyperryquinn:

Pierce The Veil - Bulls In The Bronx (x)

caraphatash:

In response to Nash Grier using “fag.”

cursor by ofsquidgyandkellin!